Board of Directors

President

Miranda Morrow-Bartell
National Realty Centers
e-mail: morrowmn@gmail.com

Vice President
Faye Baker
Baker & Associates Realty Group LLC
e-mail: faye.baker@ymail.com

Secretary

Renae Johnson
Johnson Premier Realty Company
e-mail: renae.johnsonsells@att.net

Treasurer
Ronald Bartell
R and J development co.
e-mail: Ronbartellsr.rjdevelopment@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Tennitia Wilson
Cosmopolitan Real Estate Services
e-mail: tennitia@gmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms
Cameron Young
Allstate Insurance
e-mail: CameronYoung@allstate.com

Chairman

Hayward E Little, Jr.
eXp Realty
e-mail: hayward@haywardlittle.com

Director
Rebecca Daniels
Pinnacle Real Estate and Investments
e-mail: rebeccajdaniels@att.net

Director
Pamela Easley
First Millennium Real Estate
e-mail: first_millennium@att.net

Director
Perrin Emanuel
Reach Realty Group
e-mail: pemanuel2001@yahoo.com

Director
Lolita Haley
Prime Financial Plus Realty
e-mail: lolitahaley@gmail.com

Director
Mark Jefferson
Parks Title
e-mail: mjefferson@parkstitle.com

Director
Norma Pearson
MB Financial
e-mail: nipearson@mbmortgage.com

Immediate Past President

Hayward E Little, Jr.
eXp Realty
e-mail: hayward@haywardlittle.com