Board of Directors

President

Tennitia M. Wilson
Cosmopolitan Real Estate Services
e-mail: tennitia@gmail.com

Vice President

Renae Johnson
Mature Real Estate Services
e-mail: renae.johnsonsells@att.net

Secretary

Jolika Dumas
Dumas Construction Services
e-mail: jdumas@dumasconcepts.com

Treasurer

Tamara Dixon
Real Estate One Novi
e-mail: tamaradixon@realestateone.com

Parliamentarian

Anthony Adams
Marine Adams Law PC
e-mail: aadams@marineadamslawpc.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Richard Harris
Choice Property Services LLC
e-mail: harrisproppres@gmail.com

Director
Ronald Bartell
R and J development co.
e-mail: Ronbartellsr.rjdevelopment@gmail.com

Director

Lolita Haley, 4928062
Prime Financial Plus Realty LLC
e-mail: Lolitahaley@gmail.com

Director

Clayton Neal
Keller Williams Metro
e-mail: ccnrealestate@gmail.com

Director

Monike Thomas
Keller Williams Metro
e-mail: monikethomas@yahoo.com

Director

Thomas Williams
Superior National Bank
e-mail: twilliams@snb-t.com

Immediate Past President

Miranda Morrow-Bartell, Associate Broker
National Realty Centers
e-mail: morrowmn@gmail.com

Chaplain

Vickie Wright
New Life Realty, LLC
e-mail: msvickiewright@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Helda Saad
First Independence Bank
e-mail: hsaad@firstindependence.com