Board of Directors

President

Miranda Morrow-Bartell
National Realty Centers
e-mail: morrowmn@gmail.com

Secretary

Jolika Dumas
Dumas Construction Services
e-mail: jdumas@dumasconcepts.com

Treasurer
Ronald Bartell
R and J development co.
e-mail: Ronbartellsr.rjdevelopment@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Richard Harris
Choice Property Services LLC
e-mail: harrisproppres@gmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Cameron Young
Allstate Insurance
e-mail: CameronYoung@allstate.com

Chairman

Lolita Haley, 4928062
Prime Financial Plus Realty LLC
e-mail: Lolitahaley@gmail.com

Director

Mark Jefferson
Parks Title
e-mail: mjefferson@parkstitle.com

Director

Clayton Neal
Keller Williams Metro
e-mail: ccnrealestate@gmail.com

Director

Monike Thomas
Keller Williams Metro
e-mail: monikethomas@yahoo.com

Director

Tom Williams
Main Street Bank
e-mail: twilliams@msbmi.com

Immediate Past President

Hayward E Little, Jr.
eXp Realty
e-mail: hayward@haywardlittle.com

Chaplain

Vickie Wright
New Life Realty, LLC
e-mail: msvickiewright@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Tamara Dixon
Real Estate One Novi
e-mail: tamaradixon@realestateone.com

Second Vice President

Renae Johnson
Mature Real Estate Services
e-mail: renae.johnsonsells@att.net

First Vice President

Tennitia Wilson
Cosmopolitan Real Estate Services
e-mail: tennitia@gmail.com



Byron Suggs
Woodward Square Realty / Luxury Mortgage
e-mail: suggsrealty@gmail.com



Ursel Mayo, CRS,PMN,MRP,ABR,GRI,SRES,GREEN,RSPS,SFR,BPOR,AHS, AHWD,Notary Signing Agent
Mayo Real Estate Group
e-mail: ursel@mayorealestategroup.com


Emma Elder-Howell
Detroit Title & Escrow
e-mail: eelder@dettitle.com