Board of Directors

Immediate Past President
Rebecca Daniels
Pinnacle Real Estate and Investments
e-mail: rebeccajdaniels@att.net

Director
Pamela Easley
First Millennium Real Estate
e-mail: first_millennium@att.net

Director
Perrin Emanuel
Reach Realty Group
e-mail: pemanuel2001@yahoo.com

Director
Darren Johnson
Johnson Premier Realty Company
e-mail: darrenjohnson2@sbcglobal.net

Director
Norma Pearson
MB Financial
e-mail: nipearson@mbmortgage.com

Chairman

Ursel Mayo, CRS,PMN,ABR,GRI,SRES,AHWD,Notary
Mayo Real Estate Group
e-mail: ursel@mayorealestategroup.com

Vice President
Lolita Haley
Prime Financial Plus Realty
e-mail: lolitahaley@gmail.com

Secretary

Renae Johnson
Johnson Premier Realty Company
e-mail: renae.johnsonsells@att.net

President

Hayward E Little, Jr.
eXp Realty
e-mail: hayward@haywardlittle.com

Parliamentarian
Tennitia Wilson
Cosmopolitan Real Estate Services
e-mail: tennitia@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michelle Swain
EXP Realty LLC
e-mail: swain.homes@gmail.com